Website Manager

Board Member and Contact Information

Executive Board Members

 Board Member PositionEmail 
 Pete SloverPresident [email protected] 
 Tanya CastroVice President [email protected] 
OPENSecretary [email protected] 
 Yo Horikawa Treasurer[email protected] 
Nora HaripotepornkulPlayer Agent [email protected] 

Voting Positions

Board MemberPositionEmail
Alain AzconaHead of Divisions Director[email protected]
Jen LinRegistration Director[email protected] 
Kamal HattarScheduling Director[email protected]
 Jeremy VillegasDirector of Umpires  [email protected]
OPENSponsorship Director
Joe CastroDevelopment Director
[email protected]

Division Coordinators

Board MemberPositionEmail
OPEN6U Division Coordinator
Cy Haripotepornkul8U Division Coordinator[email protected]
Brian Hickson10U Division Coordinator[email protected]
OPEN12U Division Coordinator

Service Positions

Board MemberPositionEmail
Tina UdakaUniforms Coordinator[email protected]
OPENFundraising Coordinator
Lael GrossCommunications Coordinator[email protected]
Pete SloverEquipment Coordinator[email protected]
 Matt and Kacey Lowrey Fun Coordinator[email protected] 
OPEN Publicity Coordinator[email protected] 
 Sharon PenaflorTeam Parent Coordinator[email protected] 
 OPENField Maintenance Coordinator 
 David Silva Website Coordinator[email protected] 

4S Ranch Girls Softball

10531 4S Commons Drive #230 
San Diego, California 92127
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 4S Ranch Girls Softball League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In